Hi QC Team,
What will happen if we will check/uncheck the option "Transfer asset groups" and "Transfer personal configurations" while changing the user current role in Qualys.
As I am little bit confused about it's funcationality. Because when I checked this option (" Transfer Asset Groups") then all assets of that User got transferred to me and when I Unchecked it then also same happened.
Could you please help me in this regard.