AnsweredAssumed Answered

SCA Policies

Question asked by Adrian Prieto on Oct 17, 2019
Latest reply on Oct 31, 2019 by Ben Trevino

On SCA, for each technology there are Level 1, Level 2 and Level 1 + 2 policies. What are the differences between those? On which scan should I use them?

Also, all of them are marked as "Scored", what does it mean?


Thanks in advance.